• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 01 Oct Wed 02 Oct
14 Days
Berat Backpackers Hostel Gorica, 295, Berat (Backpackers) Show map
Voted Best Hostel In Albania 2012 from Hostelworld reviewers. We are the first and only authentic Backpackers hostel in Berat. The house is a UNESCO protected building with traditional features set in a beautiful location, in the historic Gorica quater ofMore...
AU$
15 15 Go
AU$
15 15 Go
AU$
19 19 Go
AU$
19 19 Go
AU$
21 21 Go
AU$
21 21 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Ana's rest house Nikolla Buhuri Street, Gorica Naighborhood, Berat (Backpackers)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
This 18th century house is now welcoming guests as a new hostel located in the traditional and charming Gorica neighborhood, on the southern banks of the Osumi River, in front of Berat's castle and scenic Mangalem old neighborhood, that is inscribed on thMore...
AU$
12 12 Go
AU$
14 14 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Hostel Mangalem Lagja Mangalem, Berat (Backpackers)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
Hostel Mangalem in a UNESCO World Heritage site with a Tier 1 attribute. The Tier 1 status ensures a property to be rebuilt to it's exact, historical proportions and structure. Hostel Mangalem is in a central location in Berat, Albania’s UNESCO World HerMore...
AU$
12 12 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Lorenc Guesthouse & Hostel Stiliano Bandill Lagja, Gorica entrance nr.18, Berat (Hotel)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
Lorenc GuestHouse Hostel is a family run guest house offering a choice of either twin bedrooms with private facilities or a triple bedroom with private facilities - or a combination of the bedrooms sleeping a total of 10 persons with shared facilities (wcMore...
AU$
14 14 Go
AU$
14 14 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Hotel Berati L.28 Nentori, Berat (Hotel) Show map
An old characteristic house is nicely transformed in a comfortable hotel. Inside, it has the old look of the house with its white walls, wooden roof and chimney. The hotel itself combines the old tradition of this historic city with the new and modern fMore...
AU$
21 21 Go
AU$
25 25 Go
AU$
25 25 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 01 Oct Wed 02 Oct
14 Days