• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep
14 Days
6 Milje Hotel Rruga Nacionale Sarande-Butrint, Qender Ksamil, Saranda (Hotel)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Situated within a distance lesser than 12 km from the city of Saranda, in the center of KSAMIL , with a beautiful view of the blue sea, our new established hotel has been offering its services since July 2011.More...
AU$
103
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
AU$
74
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
AU$
103
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED