• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug
14 Days
Shkodra Backpackers Hostel - Mi Casa es Tu Casa Bulevardi Skenderbeu, In front of Cinema Millennium, Shkoder (Backpackers)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
We have reconstructed an old house in the center of Shkodra by using objects from grand grandparents and parents making it a very comfortable and cozy and at the same time semi traditional. Our staff will make to feel you like home. Welcome. Please notMore...
AU$
15 15 Go
AU$
17 17 Go
AU$
31 31 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Pemaj Hostel N.Skenderbeg Street Doktor Lito, n.36, Shkoder (Backpackers)
Show map
Shkodra is a beauty between beauties, and by us you will feel like a king or queen enjoying this magnificent beauty ... We are located at Shkodra city, 10 minutes away by walking from downtown, that means from ” Pedonale Zone”. Pemaj Hostel is exactly 90More...
AU$
15 15 Go
AU$
18 18 Go
AU$
18 18 Go
AU$
18 18 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Green Garden Hostel Rruga Hysen Lacej, Rruga e Golemit, Shkoder (Backpackers)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
Green Garden Hostel offers you a taste of the real Albanian hospitality in Shkodër. The hostel itself is located in a calm neighbourhood just 15 minutes walk from the city center surrounded by genuine Albanian life. This is the ideal place for those traveMore...
AU$
12 12 Go
AU$
12 12 Go
AU$
13 13 Go
AU$
14 14 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug
14 Days