• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul
14 Days
Hotel Roc Blanc PLAÇA COPRINCEPS 5, ESCALDES ENGORDANY (Hotel)
  • Official Rating
Show map
Roc Blanc & Spa is located in Escaldes-Engordany, only 5 minutes’ walk from Andorra la Vella city centre. The hotel features a spa, restaurant and stylish rooms with allergy-friendly materials.
More...
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Hotel Comtes d'Urgell Avenida de les Escoles, 29, Escaldes-Engordany (Hotel)
Show map
The hotel is situated in the city of Escaldes-Engordany in a residential zone and only few meters from the shopping area and 100 meters from Caldea thermal centre. Pets admited without charge.More...
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED