• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May
14 Days
Casa Arbol Calchaqui 84, Cafayate (Guesthouse) Show map
Casa Arbol is a small, colonial house, a stone's throw away from the plaza. Possessing only a handful of rooms we aim to offer a more personalized and amiable type of lodging, maintaining a clean and tranquil ambiance at an affordable price. A healthy varMore...
AU$
8 8 Go
AU$
13 13 Go
AU$
13 13 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Hostel Ruta 40 Guemes sur N178, Cafayate (Backpackers) Show map
Ruta 40 Hostel is just situated half block on the square, the most secure neighborhood with everything very close to enjoy Cafayate, all the info to help you do the best in your stay or to plan next steps in your trip. We'll work to make you really feel More...
AU$
9 9 Go
AU$
9 9 Go
AU$
9 9 Go
AU$
13 13 Go
AU$
17 17 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Rusty-k Hostal Rivadavia 281, Cafayate (Guesthouse)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
Rustyk Hostal is located centrally in Cafayate, only two blocks from the central plaza. Here we want to make you feel at home so you can experience life in the local community while staying in our friendly and relaxed property. Rustyk Hostal is an old cMore...
AU$
15 15 Go
AU$
16 16 Go
AU$
16 16 Go
AU$
17 17 Go
AU$
17 17 Go
AU$
27 27 Go
AU$
30 30 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May
14 Days