• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May
14 Days
El Intercultural Hostel Calle 49 nº 769 e/ 10 y 11, La Plata (Backpackers) Show map
The Intercultural Hostel is located in the center of the city of La Plata, steps away from its main tourist spots, such as Plaza Moreno, the Cathedral and its Museum, the Theater and its varied cultural offers; the rectorship of the National University ofMore...
AU$
20 20 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
UNICO Eco Hostel Boutique Calle 4 n° 565, La Plata (Backpackers)
  • 60% Average
Show map
All rooms have:   Ensuite bathrooms   Air conditioning   Chip keycard   Energy Saver operated by the chip card   Broad Locker (40 x 80 x 50 cm), towels and linen   Reading lamp and outlet at each bed   Dim complimentary led   Electronic faucets   Dual fluMore...
AU$
20 20 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED