• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 19 Aug Tue 20 Aug Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep
14 Days
Cruz del Sur Hostel Gobernador Deloqui 242, Ushuaia (Backpackers)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
Hostel in Ushuaia Cruz Del Sur is in the very centre of Ushuaia (just 1 block from main street, 2 from the tourist info office, and 2 blocks from the Beagle Channel) We are the only hostel in Ushuaia opened by an Italian backpacker with experience traveliMore...
AU$
21 21 Go
AU$
22 22 Go
AU$
23 23 Go
AU$
29 29 Go
AU$
30 30 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Ahnen Beauvoir 1870, Ushuaia (Apartment)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
Ushuaia in pure ... ... The fierceness of the sea and the mountains provide strong joy in the eyes and peace for the soul. Apartment s "A" and "B" have a capacity for four passengers. Ground floor: kitchen-dining room, kitchen with oven, private bathrooMore...
AU$
12 12 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
La Posta Hostel and Apart Peron Sur n 864, Rafaela Ishton N 865, Ushuaia (Backpackers)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
We invite you to La Posta Hostel & Apart, your home at the End of the World, where youll find a different and special place to stay during your journey through Patagonia. We promise you attentive guest services from our family to yours, a restful stayMore...
AU$
21 21 Go
AU$
21 21 Go
AU$
26 26 Go
AU$
26 26 Go
AU$
26 26 Go
AU$
29 29 Go
AU$
32 32 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 19 Aug Tue 20 Aug Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep
14 Days