• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct Sun 10 Oct Mon 11 Oct Tue 12 Oct
14 Days
Rest Point Motor Inn 72 New England Highway, Glenn Innes (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 Go
AU$
145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 Go
AU$
160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Go
AU$
115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 Go
AU$
115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Glen Waverly Farm Stay 1, Glen Innes
Show map
AU$
150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Clansman Motel 9981 New England Highway, Glen Innes (Motel) Show map
The Clansman Motel offers friendly, affordable, quality accommodation, self rated 4. We are proud to be a Winner of the"Best Golden Chain Motel in NSW" for facilities and service as accredited in " Heart of the Country " competition. WeMore...
AU$
160
Request Quote
AU$
160
Request Quote
AU$
160
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct Sun 10 Oct Mon 11 Oct Tue 12 Oct
14 Days