• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct Mon 12 Oct
14 Days
Jesmond Executive Villas 189-193 Newcastle Road , Jesmond (Villas) Show map
Conveniently located in Jesmond, just 10 minutes drive from Newcastle CBD, the four star Jesmond Executive Apartments offers corporate travellers and holiday-makers the perfect base to explore the surrounding areas of Newcastle, Port Stephens, Port MacquaMore...
AU$
215
Request Quote
AU$
195
Request Quote
AU$
285
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Newcastle Executive Apartments 189 Newcastle Road , Jesmond (Apartment)
  • Official Rating
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Cardiff Execuitive Apartments 49 Macquarie Road, Cardiff (Apartment)
  • Official Rating
Show map
Cardiff Executive Apartments are some of the most modern and luxurious apartments in Cardiff. They contain a full kitchen, dining area, lounge room with large plasma TV and much more. Conveniently located within a 10 minute drive to Newcastle, all the More...
AU$
215
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED