• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr Thu 29 Apr Fri 30 Apr Sat 01 May Sun 02 May Mon 03 May Tue 04 May Wed 05 May Thu 06 May Fri 07 May
14 Days
Top of the Prom 4295 Meeniyan-Promontory Rd, Yanakie (Cottage) Show map
Top of the Prom cottage at Prom View Farm is the closest accommodation to Wilsons Promontory National Park. It is a 20 acre property in a peaceful and private setting, 500 metres from the entrance to the " Prom".More...
AU$
165
165 165 150 SOLD SOLD SOLD 165 165 165 150 150 150 150 165 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED