• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 16 Jan Sun 17 Jan Mon 18 Jan Tue 19 Jan Wed 20 Jan Thu 21 Jan Fri 22 Jan Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan
14 Days
Top of the Prom 4295 Meeniyan-Promontory Rd, Yanakie (Cottage) Show map
Top of the Prom cottage at Prom View Farm is the closest accommodation to Wilsons Promontory National Park. It is a 20 acre property in a peaceful and private setting, 500 metres from the entrance to the " Prom".More...
AU$
165
SOLD SOLD SOLD 165 165 165 SOLD SOLD 165 SOLD SOLD 165 165 165 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED