• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul
14 Days
Youth Hostel Fritz Prior Schwedenhaus Rennweg 17b, Innsbruck (Backpackers)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
Our youth hostel is opened in July and August. Travelers, families and groups are very welcome - enjoy the tranquil but central location (it's about a 15 minutes' walk to the town center, next to the Inn River), recreation facilities, fully renovated roomMore...
AU$
47 47 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED