• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Green House - Tirana

  • Self-rated

Rr. Jul Variboba Nr. 6, Tirana, Albania (Hotel) Show map


Children: 3 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul
14 Days
Green House Rr. Jul Variboba Nr. 6, Tirana (Hotel)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Pyramid: 0.1km
  • Qemal Stafa Stadium: 0.5km
  • National Art Gallery: 0.5km
  • University of Tirana: 0.6km
  • Et'Hem Bey Mosque: 0.6km
  • Skanderbeg Square: 0.7km
  • Palace of Culture: 0.7km
  • National Museum of History: 0.8km
  • Selman Stermasi Stadium: 0.9km
  • Mother Albania Statue: 2.1km
  • Mount Datji: 9.9km
  • Tirana Rinas Intl. Airport (TIA): 14.0km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: