• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Hotel Nobel Tirana - Tirana

  • Official Rating

Rruga Urani Pano, Nr 9, Tirana, Albania (Hotel) Show map


Children: 2 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul
14 Days
Hotel Nobel Tirana Rruga Urani Pano, Nr 9, Tirana (Hotel)
  • Official Rating
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Et'Hem Bey Mosque: 1.1km
  • Palace of Culture: 1.1km
  • National Art Gallery: 1.2km
  • Skanderbeg Square: 1.2km
  • Pyramid: 1.3km
  • National Museum of History: 1.3km
  • Qemal Stafa Stadium: 1.6km
  • University of Tirana: 1.8km
  • Selman Stermasi Stadium: 2.2km
  • Mother Albania Statue: 2.6km
  • Mount Datji: 8.6km
  • Tirana Rinas Intl. Airport (TIA): 13.8km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: