• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Sar'Otel - Tirana

Rr. Kostandin Kristoforidhi nr.1, Tirana, Albania (Hotel) Show map


Children: 8 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr
14 Days
Sar'Otel Rr. Kostandin Kristoforidhi nr.1, Tirana (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Skanderbeg Square: 0.3km
  • Palace of Culture: 0.3km
  • Et'Hem Bey Mosque: 0.4km
  • National Museum of History: 0.4km
  • National Art Gallery: 0.5km
  • Pyramid: 0.8km
  • Qemal Stafa Stadium: 1.4km
  • University of Tirana: 1.5km
  • Selman Stermasi Stadium: 1.5km
  • Mother Albania Statue: 2.9km
  • Mount Datji: 9.5km
  • Tirana Rinas Intl. Airport (TIA): 13.3km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: