• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Sar'Otel - Tirana

Rr. Kostandin Kristoforidhi nr.1, Tirana, Albania (Hotel) Show map


Children: 8 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul
14 Days
Sar'Otel Rr. Kostandin Kristoforidhi nr.1, Tirana (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Skanderbeg Square: 0.3km
  • Palace of Culture: 0.3km
  • Et'Hem Bey Mosque: 0.4km
  • National Museum of History: 0.4km
  • National Art Gallery: 0.5km
  • Pyramid: 0.8km
  • Qemal Stafa Stadium: 1.4km
  • University of Tirana: 1.5km
  • Selman Stermasi Stadium: 1.5km
  • Mother Albania Statue: 2.9km
  • Mount Datji: 9.5km
  • Tirana Rinas Intl. Airport (TIA): 13.3km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: