• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Thomson House - Luanda

  • Official Rating

Avenida Murtala Mohamed - Ilha de Lunada, Luanda, Angola (Boutique Hotel) Show map


Children: 2 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 18 Jan Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan
14 Days
Thomson House Avenida Murtala Mohamed - Ilha de Lunada, Luanda (Boutique Hotel)
  • Official Rating
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Estadio da Cidadela: 5.5km
  • Luanda Quatro de Fevereiro Airport (LAD): 7.7km
  • Talatona Convention Centre: 15.8km
  • Mussulo Beach: 16.2km
  • Kissama National Park: 26.3km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: