• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Aylen-Aike Hostel - El Chalten

  • 80% Very Good

Trevisan 125, El Chalten, Argentina (Backpackers) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

In Tehuelches mothertongue, the word 'Aylen' means 'ember' and 'Aike' means 'place'. Aylen-Aike is a 'warm place'. Our hostel has a great panoramic view, from which you can see the hill by itself, the Torre (Tower) hill, the Del Bosque (Forest) range and the grand Fitz Roy. Aylen-Aike is located by the riverside -De las Vueltas- having access to the small forest of ires a type of beech on its slope, and at the front, a wall made up of the mountain range of the Condors. El Chaltn is a place with glaciers, mountains, rivers, forests, and with the giant Fitz of all times at the front. Patagonia and specially El Chaltn are places to visit, admire, love and respect, places to contact nature and feel really pleased... and to listen to the wind. Breakfast service - 25 pesos

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Mar Thu 21 Mar Fri 22 Mar Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr
14 Days
Aylen-Aike Hostel Trevisan 125, El Chalten (Backpackers)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
AU$
28 28 Book Now
AU$
28 28 Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

6 Bed Mixed Dorm

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).


8 Bed Mixed Dorm

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 8 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 8 guests).

Check-in Time:

0 - 23

Check-out Time:

23

Business Facilities:

24 Hour Reception. Bar. Breakfast Not Included. Card Phones. Common Room. Free Parking. Late check-out. Linen Included. Luggage Storage. Reception (limited hours). STEAMROOM. Tours/Travel Desk. Towels for hire.

Getting There:

The hostel is located in Trevisan 125.its about 5 bloks from the bus station, you can see the details on the map

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Los Glaciares National Park : 10.4km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: