• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Posada El Sol - Humahuaca

  • 60% Average

Medalla Milagrosa s/n, Jujuy, Humahuaca, Argentina (Backpackers) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Posada El Sol has double and single rooms for those ones who want their own privacy. There are dorms available too, with the bathrooms outside the rooms. We have hot water 24 hours a day and the hostel has central heating for when it gets cold. The hostel is surrounded by green spaces and you can find some farms around. If you want to enjoy a nature and the quietness, this is your place. After an exciting day, we have a common room which is perfect for relax. And one thing you can't miss is our breakfast its home made!

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec
14 Days
Posada El Sol Medalla Milagrosa s/n, Jujuy, Humahuaca (Backpackers) Show map
AU$
9 9 Book Now
AU$
11 11 Book Now
AU$
17 17 Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

We are close to the Mirador de Peñas Blancas. Within ten minutes walking distance.


Basic 5 Bed Mixed Dorm

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 5 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 5 guests).


Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Basic Twin Private Ensuite

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Check-in Time:

0 - 23

Check-out Time:

23

Business Facilities:

BBQ. Free Breakfast. Free City Maps. Internet Access. Self-Catering Facilities. Linen Included. STEAMROOM. Towels for hire.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Contact Number: 03887 421466

Getting There:

It's really easy to get to the hostel. Just cross the bridge of Rio Grande and walk 500 metres. You will see some signs along the way. If you need further information please contact us.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Quebrada de Humahuaca: 0.9km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: