• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Pavilion on Northbourne - Ainslie, ACT

  • Self-rated

242 Northbourne Avenue, Dickson, ACT Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel and Serviced Apartments is a popular accommodation venue for the discerning corporate traveller, offering hotel and apartment style accommodation in a unique setting.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 22 Mar Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr
14 Days
Pavilion on Northbourne 242 Northbourne Avenue, Dickson
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Existing Bedding: 1 Queen. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. OptionalExtras: Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2018 to 31-Mar-2019~~Valid for 01APR18-31MAR19: - Room Only (unless otherwise stated). - Wi-Fi. - Complimentary parking. - Complimentary scheduled airport shuttle service. Runs Monday to Friday weekday mornings and is a drop off service only. ~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2018 to 31-Mar-2019~~Valid for 01APR18-31MAR19: Servicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 Queen. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. OptionalExtras: Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2018 to 31-Mar-2019~~Valid for 01APR18-31MAR19: - Room Only (unless otherwise stated). - Wi-Fi. - Complimentary parking. - Complimentary scheduled airport shuttle service. Runs Monday to Friday weekday mornings and is a drop off service only. ~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2018 to 31-Mar-2019~~Valid for 01APR18-31MAR19: Servicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours