• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Nest at Gundaroo - Canberra area, ACT

56 Cork Street, Gundaroo, ACT Australia (Villas) Show map


Children: 5 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun
14 Days
The Nest at Gundaroo 56 Cork Street, Gundaroo (Villas)
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • National Dinosaur Museum: 24.8km
  • Australian Institute of Sport: 28.8km
  • University of Canberra: 28.8km
  • Canberra Stadium: 29.2km
  • City: 29.3km
  • Australian War Memorial: 30.3km
  • Glebe Park: 30.9km
  • Canberra Museum and Gallery: 30.9km
  • Australian Defence Force Academy: 31.0km
  • Canberra Theatre Centre: 31.0km
  • Civic Square: 31.0km
  • Australian National University: 31.0km
  • City Hill: 31.1km
  • National Convention Centre : 31.2km
  • Australian National Botanic Gardens: 31.3km
  • Telstra Tower: 31.7km
  • National Museum of Australia: 32.5km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: