• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Bon Accord Cottage - Burra

Railway Terrace, Burra, Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Bon Accord Cottage is the former Managers residence located at the site of the Bon Accord Mine. It is a spacious cottage with 4 bedrooms, a large bathroom and 2 toilets and is ideal for a large family or group. The Bon Accord Cottage features air conditioning, combustion heater, laundry facilities and a cottage garden with BBQ. Book 3 nights and pay for 2!

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 16 Jan Thu 17 Jan Fri 18 Jan Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan
14 Days
Bon Accord Cottage Railway Terrace, Burra (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
130
130
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Bon Accord Cottage

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Use of Cottage for 3 People Separate lounge (with TV and DVD)and kitchen/dining, fully equipped. Laundry facilities and Large bathroom with shower, 2 toilets. Private cottage garden with BBQ

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Clare Golf�Club: 32.7km
  • Clare Golf Club: 32.7km
  • Inchiquin Lake: 33.0km
  • Spring Gully Conservation Park : 39.6km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: