• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Bon Accord Cottage - Burra

Railway Terrace, Burra, Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Bon Accord Cottage is the former Managers residence located at the site of the Bon Accord Mine. It is a spacious cottage with 4 bedrooms, a large bathroom and 2 toilets and is ideal for a large family or group. The Bon Accord Cottage features air conditioning, combustion heater, laundry facilities and a cottage garden with BBQ. Book 3 nights and pay for 2!

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul
14 Days
Bon Accord Cottage Railway Terrace, Burra (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Use of Cottage for 2 People Separate lounge (with TV and DVD)and kitchen/dining, fully equipped. Laundry facilities and Large bathroom with shower, 2 toilets. Private cottage garden with BBQ

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Clare Golf�Club: 32.7km
  • Clare Golf Club: 32.7km
  • Inchiquin Lake: 33.0km
  • Spring Gully Conservation Park : 39.6km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: