• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Burra Railway Station BandB - Burra

Railway Terrace, Burra, Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Burra Railway Station B&B is located in part of the former Burra Railway Station. The entire building has been beautifully renovated and the bed and breakfast section has been transformed into a delightful accommodation venue which is most suitable for two people but can accommodate two more on the sofa bed with access to another shower and toilet in the main part of the building. There is one bedroom with ensuite, a bespoke fully equipped kitchen, dining room and lounge with all the comforts needed to make a stay enjoyable. Linen and Continental breakfast provisions included. Additional information for Burra can be found at www.burrasa.info.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 22 Mar Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr
14 Days
Burra Railway Station BandB Railway Terrace, Burra
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

1 queen room with ensuite with shower, 1 fold out double bed. Comfortable Lounge, fully equipped Kitchen and laundry facilities. Reverse cycle air-conditioning. Linen and continental breakfast provisions provided. Single night booking not available on long weekends and school holidays.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours