• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Emma Tiver Heritage Cottage - Burra

12 Truro Street, Burra, Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Emma Tiver Cottage is one of the Historic Truro Street Cottages in Burra North, built in 1856. A traditional 2 bedroom self-contained cottage, sleeping up to 4 people and offering a private garden and carport at the rear. The cottage has a parlour with open fire/ reverse cycle air-conditioning, bathroom and fully equipped kitchen. Provisions for continental breakfast are included in the tariff. Laundry Facilities.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 21 Mar Fri 22 Mar Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr
14 Days
Emma Tiver Heritage Cottage 12 Truro Street, Burra (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Use of cottage for up to 2 people. (queen and double rooms). Separate lounge and dining, fully equipped kitchen, and shower. Linen supplied. Continental breakfast provisions included, Full breakfast provisions optional.

Use of cottage for 3 people. (queen and double rooms). Separate lounge and dining, fully equipped kitchen, and shower. Linen supplied. Continental breakfast provisions included, Full breakfast provisions optional.

Use of cottage for 4 people. (queen and double rooms). Separate lounge and dining, fully equipped kitchen, and shower. Linen supplied. Continental breakfast provisions included, Full breakfast provisions optional.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Clare Golf�Club: 33.6km
  • Clare Golf Club: 33.6km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: