• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Griffith's Cottage - Burra

8 Morehead Street, Burra, Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Griffiths Cottage is a quaint and cosy cottage with 2 bedrooms (1 double and 1 twin) located in Burra North. Featuring reverse cycle air conditioning, a pot belly stove and a BBQ the cottage is ideal for a couple or small family. Sitting Room includes TV, VCR, CD player, Games and Books, Bathroom has a shower. Light Breakfast is included (coffee/tea and croissants), and a Full Breakfast including the Light Breakfast plus orange juice, cereal, fruit compote, bacon, tomato & eggs, is optional for an extra fee. There are limited cooking facilities. Linen supplied - no laundry facilities.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul
14 Days
Griffith's Cottage 8 Morehead Street, Burra (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Use of Cottage for up to 2 People Combined Sitting/dining room, with TV, VCR, CD player, Games and Books . BBQ facilities and Bathroom with shower . Light Breakfast is included (coffee/tea and croissants) – Full Breakfast optional.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Clare Golf�Club: 33.2km
  • Clare Golf Club: 33.2km
  • Inchiquin Lake: 33.5km
  • Spring Gully Conservation Park : 40.1km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: