• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Hillside Cottage - Burra

19 Quarry Street, Burra, Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Hillside Cottage is a large miner’s cottage within walking distance of the centre of Burra. The Cottage can sleep up to 7 people (1 double room, 1 double and single room and 1 twin room - downstairs) and includes 2 charming sitting rooms, fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. With ample heating (wood fire and gas) and air-conditioning this comfortable cottage provides groups with a private cottage garden, with a unique garden bathroom, with claw bath. The inside bathroom has a bath and shower (over bath). Linen supplied, no pets.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul
14 Days
Hillside Cottage 19 Quarry Street, Burra (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

1 double room, 1 double and single room and 1 twin room - downstairs. 2 Lounges, fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities, bath and shower. Linen supplied. Reverse cycle air-conditioning and wood fire (wood provided).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Clare Golf�Club: 33.6km
  • Clare Golf Club: 33.6km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: