• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Lavender Cottage Bed and Breakfast Accommodation - Burra

5 Bridge Street East, Burra, Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

1860 Semi-detached Miners Cottage. Experience the privacy of your fully self contained accommodation for up to four people only a five minute walk from the town centre and with an open fireplace and private courtyard.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 17 Jan Fri 18 Jan Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan
14 Days
Lavender Cottage Bed and Breakfast Accommodation 5 Bridge Street East, Burra (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
125
125
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Lavender Cottage

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Lavender Cottage is a two bedroomed self contained cottage.

Bedroom 1 queen size bed and bedroom 2 two singles.

Cottage also features:
Open fireplace
Private courtyard
Tea & coffee provisions and linen supplied
Separate bathroom with shower & bath
Lounge with tv and cd player
Fully equipped kitchen with stove and microwave.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: