• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Lavender Cottage Bed and Breakfast Accommodation - Burra

5 Bridge Street East, Burra, Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

1860 Semi-detached Miners Cottage. Experience the privacy of your fully self contained accommodation for up to four people only a five minute walk from the town centre and with an open fireplace and private courtyard.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul
14 Days
Lavender Cottage Bed and Breakfast Accommodation 5 Bridge Street East, Burra (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Lavender Cottage is a two bedroomed self contained cottage.

Bedroom 1 queen size bed and bedroom 2 two singles.

Cottage also features:
Open fireplace
Private courtyard
Tea & coffee provisions and linen supplied
Separate bathroom with shower & bath
Lounge with tv and cd player
Fully equipped kitchen with stove and microwave.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: