• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

McBride Cottage - Burra

10 Bridge Street East, Burra, Australia Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr
14 Days
McBride Cottage 10 Bridge Street East, Burra
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Use of cottage. Lounge and dining, fully equipped kitchen, laundry, 2 bathrooms, Free wifi, off street parking. Linen supplied. If you have further queries please feel free to ring us on 0400168683

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours