• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

McBride Cottage - Burra

10 Bridge Street East, Burra, Australia Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul
14 Days
McBride Cottage 10 Bridge Street East, Burra
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Use of cottage. Lounge and dining, fully equipped kitchen, laundry, 2 bathrooms, Free wifi, off street parking. Linen supplied. If you have further queries please feel free to ring us on 0400168683

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours