• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

The Peppers Accommodation Burra - Burra

5 Penclawdd Street, Burra, Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Peppers Cottage is a Beautiful old miner's cottage, built in the mid 1800's. The Cottage is located in Burra North and surrounded by 2 acres of gardens.
With 3 bedrooms and the ability to sleep up to 8 (using the 2 bunk beds) the cottage is suitable for a couple or a large family or group. All linen is supplied.
The modern fully equipped kitchen is open to the dining and sitting rooms, which have a combustion heater and split system air conditioning. The sitting room has a TV, DVD and CD player.
The Cottage has a laundry, and the unique bathroom has a separate bath and toilet.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Mar Thu 21 Mar Fri 22 Mar Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr
14 Days
The Peppers Accommodation Burra 5 Penclawdd Street, Burra (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Use of cottage for up to 8 people. Separate dining and sitting rooms, fully equipped kitchen, laundry, bath and shower. Combustion heater and air conditioning. TV, DVD, CD Player, BBQ. Linen supplied

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Clare Golf�Club: 33.6km
  • Clare Golf Club: 33.6km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: