• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Sanctuary Lodge - Dandenong Ranges

  • Official Rating

108-110 Badger Creek Rd, Healesville, Australia (Lodge) Show map


Children: 12 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr Sun 07 Apr Mon 08 Apr
14 Days
Sanctuary Lodge 108-110 Badger Creek Rd, Healesville (Lodge)
  • Official Rating
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Yarra Ranges

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Healesville Wildlife Sanctuary : 1.6km
  • City Centre Healesville: 1.8km
  • Domaine Chandon Green Point Winery : 8.7km
  • Yering Station Winery : 12.7km
  • City Centre Yarra Glen: 13.5km
  • City Centre Yering: 13.9km
  • Croydon Golf Club at Yering Meadows : 15.8km
  • City Centre Lilydale: 18.4km
  • Lilydale Metro Station: 18.7km
  • City Centre Chirnside Park: 21.2km
  • Mooroolbark Metro Station: 23.0km
  • SkyHigh Mount Dandenong: 23.5km
  • National Rhododendron Gardens: 24.1km
  • Croydon Metro Station: 26.0km
  • Dandenong Ranges National Park : 26.7km
  • Alfred Nicolas Gardens: 27.9km
  • Grants Picnic Area: 28.1km
  • Sherbrooke Forest: 28.9km
  • Ringwood East Station: 29.2km
  • Hurstbridge Metro Station: 29.7km
  • Melbourne Lakeside Station: 29.8km
  • Bayswater Metro Station: 29.9km
  • Melbourne Menzies Creek Station: 30.1km
  • Boronia Metro Station: 30.3km
  • Puffing Billy Steam Train: 30.5km
  • Melbourne Emerald Station: 30.6km
  • Melbourne Belgrave Station: 30.6km
  • 1000 Steps Kokoda Walk: 30.6km
  • Heathmont Metro Station: 30.7km
  • Belgrave Metro Station: 30.9km
  • Ringwood Metro Station: 31.0km
  • Tecoma Metro Station: 31.3km
  • Upwey Metro Station: 31.4km
  • Ferntree Gully Metro Station: 31.4km
  • Upper Ferntree Gully Metro Station: 31.6km
  • Heatherdale Metro Station: 32.4km
  • Mitcham Metro Station: 33.9km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: