• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Novotel Wollongong Northbeach - Fairy Meadow

  • Self-rated

2-14 Cliff Road, Wollongong, Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Located on the beach in the heart of the Illawarra Region, Novotel Wollongong Northbeach is one of the South Coast's most popular holiday venues. Surrounded by seventeen of the best surf beaches, Lake Illawarra and breathtaking rainforest, we are nestled between the mountains and the sea and is just one hours drive south of Sydney Airport. With 204 accommodation rooms and spa suites, the Novotel Wollongong Northbeach offers personalised service at an international standard.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul
14 Days
Novotel Wollongong Northbeach 2-14 Cliff Road, Wollongong
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Existing Bedding: 1 Queen. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Room Size (m2): Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2018 to 31-Mar-2020~~Valid for 01APR18-31MAR20: - Room Only (unless otherwise stated).~~~~ ~~ 01-Apr-2020 to 31-Mar-2021~~Valid for 01APR20-31MAR21: - Room only (unless otherwise stated).~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2018 to 31-Mar-2020~~Valid for 01APR18-31MAR20: Servicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 Queen. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Room Size (m2): Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2018 to 31-Mar-2020~~Valid for 01APR18-31MAR20: - Room Only (unless otherwise stated).~~~~ ~~ 01-Apr-2020 to 31-Mar-2021~~Valid for 01APR20-31MAR21: - Room only (unless otherwise stated).~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2018 to 31-Mar-2020~~Valid for 01APR18-31MAR20: Servicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours