• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Cambridge House - Geeveston

  • Official Rating

2 School Rd, Geeveston, Australia (Bed & Breakfast) Show map


Children: 12 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Oct Sun 24 Oct Mon 25 Oct Tue 26 Oct Wed 27 Oct Thu 28 Oct Fri 29 Oct Sat 30 Oct Sun 31 Oct Mon 01 Nov Tue 02 Nov Wed 03 Nov Thu 04 Nov Fri 05 Nov
14 Days
Cambridge House 2 School Rd, Geeveston (Bed & Breakfast)
  • Official Rating
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Kettering Ferry Terminal : 27.2km
  • Hastings Caves and Thermal Springs : 27.7km
  • Bruny Island Ferry Terminal : 29.4km
  • City Centre Lunawanna: 32.4km
  • Mt. Wellington : 39.2km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: