• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Marengo Holiday Park - Marengo

  • Self-rated

Marengo Crescent (Off Great Ocean Road), Apollo Bay, Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Relax in Apollo Bay's only Beach Front accomodation. We offer fully self contained cabins with the option of a Spa and Gas Log Fire. Linen provided for queen sie bed, linen hire available for second bedroom. All cabins as well as our powered and unpowered sites enjoy panoramic sea views.

A beautiful swimming beach abuts the park, and the Marengo Reef Marine Sanctuary (ideal for snorkeling, diving and Kayaking), with its resident seal colony is in full view.

Park facilities include modern amenities block with laundry, dedicated family and disabled bathrooms, fully enclosed Camp Kitchen, adventure playground, and outdoor BBQ area

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul
14 Days
Marengo Holiday Park Marengo Crescent (Off Great Ocean Road), Apollo Bay
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Deluxe Cabin with Spa & Gas log Fire

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours