• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Limestone Cottage - Mole Creek

2 Pioneer Drive, Mole Creek, Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Situated on the outskirts of Mole Creek with no direct neighbours Limestone Cottage offers privacy and beautiful rural views.

The two bedroom (1 queen, 1 twin) cottage has a fully equipped kitchen and can accomodate up to 7 people.
Supermarket, pub, cafes, restaurant and post office are all within a short walking distance.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun Tue 16 Jun
14 Days
Limestone Cottage 2 Pioneer Drive, Mole Creek
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Situated on the outskirts of Mole Creek with no direct neighbours Limestone Cottage offers privacy and beautiful rural views. The two bedroom cottage has a fully equipped kitchen and can accommodate up to 7 people. Supermarket, pub, cafes, restaurant and post office are all within a short walking distance.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Marakoopa Cave: 10.7km
  • Mole Creek Karst National Park: 11.0km
  • King Solomons Cave: 14.0km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: