• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Albury Motor Village - Albury, New South Wales

  • Self-rated

372 Wagga Rd, Lavington, New South Wales Australia (Holiday/Caravan Park) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun
14 Days
Albury Motor Village 372 Wagga Rd, Lavington (Holiday/Caravan Park)
  • Self-rated
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Top Tourist

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • City Centre Lavington: 0.7km
  • Albury Airport (ABX): 2.9km
  • Commercial Golf Resort: 2.9km
  • Albury Art Gallery: 4.2km
  • City Centre Albury: 4.6km
  • Monument Hill: 4.9km
  • Hothouse Theater: 6.1km
  • Wonga Wetlands : 8.0km
  • Belvoir Park: 8.7km
  • City Centre Wodonga: 9.8km
  • Lake Hume Village: 10.8km
  • Lake Hume: 11.4km
  • Wodonga Golf Course: 11.7km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: