• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Waterfall Way Farmstay - Armidale, New South Wales

  • Self-rated

158 Wakefield Rd, Wollomombi, New South Wales Australia (Farm Stay/B&B/B'packers) Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb
14 Days
Waterfall Way Farmstay 158 Wakefield Rd, Wollomombi (Farm Stay/B&B/B'packers)
  • Self-rated
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: