• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Ashfield Manor - Ashfield, New South Wales

83 Liverpool street, Ashfield, New South Wales Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Holding deposits are not refundable. Cancellations of booking incur a fee 25% of booking for cancellations at any time other than a week prior. Cancellations within less than a week will incur a fee of 50%. No show - 100% fee charged. Check-in 2-7pm.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec
14 Days
Ashfield Manor 83 Liverpool street, Ashfield
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Double with Ensuite

Family with Ensuite

Single with Ensuite

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours