• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Ashfield Manor - Ashfield, New South Wales

83 Liverpool street, Ashfield, New South Wales Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Holding deposits are not refundable. Cancellations of booking incur a fee 25% of booking for cancellations at any time other than a week prior. Cancellations within less than a week will incur a fee of 50%. No show - 100% fee charged. Check-in 2-7pm.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb
14 Days
Ashfield Manor 83 Liverpool street, Ashfield
Show map
AU$
510
510
Book Now
AU$
510
510
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Double with Ensuite

Room Type:


Family with Ensuite

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Double with Ensuite

Family with Ensuite

Single with Ensuite

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours