• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Ballina Island Motor Inn - Ballina, New South Wales

  • Official Rating

1 Ronan Place, Ballina, New South Wales Australia (Motel/Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 10 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 01 Oct Wed 02 Oct
14 Days
Ballina Island Motor Inn 1 Ronan Place, Ballina (Motel/Hotel)
  • Official Rating
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Best Western

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Ballina Fair Shopping Centre : 2.2km
  • City Centre Ballina: 2.3km
  • Ballina Naval and Maritime Museum : 2.9km
  • Ballina Jockey Club : 2.9km
  • Ballina Ballina - Byron Gateway Airport (BNK): 3.4km
  • Ballina Golf Club : 4.3km
  • Lighthouse Beach : 5.3km
  • Shelly Beach : 5.6km
  • City Centre Lennox Head: 9.3km
  • Kings Beach: 19.4km
  • City Centre Clunes: 19.6km
  • City Centre Bangalow: 19.7km
  • Tallow Beach: 21.3km
  • City Centre Byron Bay: 25.6km
  • Main Beach: 25.8km
  • City Centre Lismore: 26.0km
  • Belongil Beach: 26.7km
  • Lismore Airport (LSY): 26.8km
  • Byron Bay Lighthouse: 26.8km
  • Wategos Beach: 26.8km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: