• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Mary's Place - Bathurst, New South Wales

79 Mitre Street, Bathurst, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Mary’s Place is a cosy, private retreat for anyone with a few days to spend in Bathurst. Whether it is for work, study or visiting the hospital or the quieter joy of the Regions fine food and wine, splendid colonial architecture and vibrant Arts scene or a game of golf. It has a Queen bed and a king single.

Central & quiet location with off street parking, Very close to the hospital.

Easy access, sunny, cheerful, comfortable, clean, pleasant outlook, convenient, private, secure, quiet, suitable for up to 3 people, seniors, singles, business people, artists, musicians, authors, golfers, tourists, visitors, general hospital visitors, theatre goers or participants and many more.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 21 Mar Fri 22 Mar Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr
14 Days
Mary's Place 79 Mitre Street, Bathurst (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

BED SITTING ROOM: One Queen size bed and One king size single bed, electric blankets, linen provided, heater and fan, t.v., dvd, private courtyard. KITCHENETTE: microwave, electric jug, toaster, sandwich maker, fridge, cutlery, crockery, large table and chairs, heater and fan. DRESSING ROOM: hanging space, drawers, mirror, suitcase table/stool, carpet, heater BATHROOM: Heated towel rail, Tastic, shower with generous shower rose and space, drawers, stool, large mirror, towels supplied. Separate lavatory with hand basin and mirror All with a pleasant outlook. SECURE OFF STREET PARKING

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Bathurst Airport (BHS): 7.8km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: