• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Copper Pot Retreat - Blackheath, New South Wales

201 Govetts Leap Road, Blackheath, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

This lovely Mountain Retreat is situated only minutes from Blackheath town centre and available as a weekender or longer periods.

Only 10km west of Katoomba, this tranquil cottage is close to The Blue Mountains attractions such as Echo Point and The Scenic Railway.

Blackheath is a small country town with Antique Shops, Art Galleries and great restaurants.

With an elevation of 1050M above sea level, this region has a subtly cooler climate than Sydney, often 8 to 10 degrees C. Sometimes even snow in Winter!

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul
14 Days
Copper Pot Retreat 201 Govetts Leap Road, Blackheath (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

One Person or a Couple

Suit Two couples

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • City Centre Blackheath: 1.4km
  • City Centre Wentworth Falls: 10.4km
  • Blue Mountains National Park: 20.3km
  • City Centre Lithgow: 21.7km
  • Jenolan Caves: 32.7km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: