• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Federations Gardens & Possums Hideaway - Blackheath, New South Wales

  • Self-rated

185 Evans Lookout Road, Blackheath, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Federation Gardens provides 12 fully self-contained two bedroom family lodges which sleep up to six people. In addition Federation has a 5 bedroom cottage which sleeps up to 11 people.\r\n\r\nPossums Hideaway is a couples only retreat perfect for romantic getaways. Set in 8 acres of manicured lawns and gardens, facilities on the property include heated indoor pool, tennis court, games room with table tennis, volleyball net, undercover BBQ area and fire pit.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 18 Jan Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan
14 Days
Federations Gardens & Possums Hideaway 185 Evans Lookout Road, Blackheath (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Cottage

Laurel Lodges

Linden Lodges

Pine Lodges

Possums Cabins for couples

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • City Centre Blackheath: 2.4km
  • City Centre Wentworth Falls: 9.0km
  • Blue Mountains National Park: 18.9km
  • City Centre Lithgow: 23.2km
  • Jenolan Caves: 32.2km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: