• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Bondi Beach Peach - Bondi, New South Wales

1/50 Sir Thomas Mitchell Road, Bondi Beach, New South Wales Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Overview Situated just 3 minutes walk from the iconic Bondi Beach is your home away from home Newly decorated and furnished this 1 bedroom art deco flat is fresh, light and welcoming. Being ground floor makes arrivals with luggage and strolls back from the beach a breeze, located at the back of the building it also offers quiet and privacy. Accommodation comprises of 1 large double bedroom, with queen size bed, built in wardrobes, and outlook onto the garden. Property Features Living/Dining Lounge room, with fold away dining table, and a sofabed. Cooking Separate Kitchen, with all equipment and breakfast bar. Sleeping Sleeps up to 4 Queen Bed and Sofabed/2 singles or a double Please note: the sofabed is not recommended for longer stays - although a very good quality sofabed and versatile it is situated in the lounge area and could limit your living space during your stay. Bathrooms One bathroom, with shower. Location Beach Peach has everything within reach with the beach, cafes and shops 5 minutes walk away. Then the beautiful cliff top walks from Bondi to Coogee and famous Icebergs swimming pool, can easily fill a day. Buses are just a minutes walk away and will connect you with all that Sydney has to offer. The airport is 30 minutes away.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Oct Sun 24 Oct Mon 25 Oct Tue 26 Oct Wed 27 Oct Thu 28 Oct Fri 29 Oct Sat 30 Oct Sun 31 Oct Mon 01 Nov Tue 02 Nov Wed 03 Nov Thu 04 Nov Fri 05 Nov
14 Days
Bondi Beach Peach 1/50 Sir Thomas Mitchell Road, Bondi Beach
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Nightly rate for a 2 night stay

Nightly rate for a 3 night stay

Nightly rate for a 4 night stay

Nightly rate for a 5 night stay

Nightly rate for a 6 night stay

Nightly rate for a 7 night stay

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours