• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Broken Hill Tourist Lodge - Broken Hill, New South Wales

100-118, Argent Street, Broken Hill, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb
14 Days
Broken Hill Tourist Lodge 100-118, Argent Street, Broken Hill (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

3 single beds, clean & comfortable. Air Conditioning & heating provided. Share Facilities

Clean & Comfortable Rooms. Air Conditioning & Heaters. Share Facilities. Use of all amentites

Comfortable room with a double & 2 single beds. Heater & air conditioning in room. Share facilities.

Comfortable room with 2 single beds. Heater & air conditiong in room. Share facilities.

3 nights or more. Clean & comfortable with a double bed, heater & air conditioning. Share facilities.

Clean & Comfortable.Heater & airconditioning in room. Share facilities. Use of all amenities

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Miners Memorial: 0.5km
  • Broken Hill Airport (BHQ): 4.4km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: