• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Ibis Styles - Broken Hill, New South Wales

120 Argent Street, Broken Hill, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Ibis Styles Broken Hill is a friendly 42 room boutique style hotel perfect for any corporate or leisure traveler. Conveniently located in the CBD of Broken Hill, it is within walking distance to many amenities and attractions such as Broken Hill Entertainment Centre, restaurants, clubs, shopping centers and most of Broken Hill's exciting sightseeing locations such as the Silver City Mint and Art Centre, Geo Centre which houses the famous Silver Tree, and the Railway and Mineral Train Museum. ibis Styles, the hotel chain where the little extras don't cost extra : continental breakfast,1/2 hour Internet access are all included in the price of your room! That's a comfortable fit for any budget!

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul
14 Days
Ibis Styles 120 Argent Street, Broken Hill (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Standard Queen

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Miners Memorial: 0.5km
  • Broken Hill Airport (BHQ): 4.4km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: