• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Maeville Cottage - Broken Hill, New South Wales

340 Chloride Street, Broken Hill, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Delightful fully self contained Miners Cottage centrally located in a quiet street near the local hospital and within easy walking distance to pubs, restaurants and local shops. Tastefully decorated and landscaped so you immediately feel comfortable and relaxed. Cheese and Champagne on arrival.


Self contained 2 bedroom cottage with 1 queen and 2 singles.
Separate lounge and dining.

TV, DVD and CD player provided. Free local telephone calls.

Main b/room with its own TV and remote.

Fully equiped kitchen, bathroom and laundry.

Relaxing sun rooom. Fully airconditioned and heating.

Linen and towels provided.

Beautifully landscaped and paved BBQ area with fully enclosed yard. Covered off street parking.



Check us out on facebook for more photos.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 16 Jan Thu 17 Jan Fri 18 Jan Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan
14 Days
Maeville Cottage 340 Chloride Street, Broken Hill (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Self contained 2 bedroom cottage with 1 queen and 2 singles. Separate lounge and dining. TV, DVD and CD player provided. Free local telephone calls. Main b/room with its own TV and remote. Fully equiped kitchen, bathroom and laundry. Relaxing sun rooom. Fully airconditioned and heating. Linen and towels provided. Beautifully landscaped and paved BBQ area with fully enclosed yard. Covered off street parking. Stay over 2 nights and pay $140 per night. Stay over 7 nights and pay $120 per night. Check us out on Facebook for more photo's !!! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maeville-Cottage-Broken-Hill/144482037937

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Miners Memorial: 2.1km
  • Broken Hill Airport (BHQ): 6.1km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: