• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Red Earth Motel - Broken Hill, New South Wales

469 Argent St, Broken Hill, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Red Earth Motel is luxury apartment style accomodation located in the heart of Broken Hill.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb
14 Days
Red Earth Motel 469 Argent St, Broken Hill (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

These apartments are fully furnished, sleeping up to four guests & feature a large bathroom with hair dryer and complimentary toiletries. Each Bedroom has a King size bed that can be split into two single beds. The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen & spacious lving area with Reverse Cycle Air Con, LCD TV & DVD.

Fully furnished, sleeping up to six guests in three bedrooms - all with King beds two of which can be split into two singles. The generous space includes two bathrooms with hair dryer & complimentary toiletries, a fully equipped kitchen & spacious lving area with Reverse Cycle, LCD TV & DVD.

Disabled Apartment

These apartments are spacious & stylish, accommodating up to two guests in a King size bed (or two singles) with walk-in robe. They feature an ensuite bathroom with complimentary toiletries & Spa Bath, separate lounge area with reverse cycle air conditioning, along with an iron & ironing board

These apartments are spacious & stylish, accommodating up to two guests in a King size bed (or two singles) with walk-in robe. They feature an ensuite bathroom with complimentary toiletries, separate lounge area with reverse cycle air conditioning, along with an iron & ironing board.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Miners Memorial: 0.9km
  • Broken Hill Airport (BHQ): 4.9km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: