• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Royal Apartments - Broken Hill, New South Wales

352 Argent Street , Broken Hill, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Truly a Royal Apartment!

Located in the heart of Broken Hill, Royal Apartment is one of a kind. Comprising 2 queen sized bedrooms, this apartment is pure luxury. Surprisingly quiet, this apartment has everything to make your stay enjoyable, whether you're here for work, holidaying or to spend your wedding night.

2 x queen bedrooms
Fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom and laundry facilities
TV & DVD
Outside entertaining area on balcony
BBQ
Under cover secure offstreet parking
Fully self contained
Linen & towels supplied
Reverse cycle airconditioners in each room

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep
14 Days
Royal Apartments 352 Argent Street , Broken Hill (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

. 2 x queen bedrooms . Fully equipped kitchen . Bathroom and laundry facilities . TV & DVD . Outside entertaining area on balcony . BBQ . Under cover secure offstreet parking . Fully self contained . Linen & towels supplied . Reverse cycle airconditioners in each room

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Miners Memorial: 0.6km
  • Broken Hill Airport (BHQ): 4.7km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: