• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Tarrawingee Holiday Units - Broken Hill, New South Wales

  • Self-rated

253 Wills Street, Broken Hill, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Tarrawingee offers 12 self-contained two and three bedroom units accommodatimg up to six people. All units are fully air-conditioned with a separate lounge including Foxtel and DVD's, and a fully size kitchen to allow for easy preparation of meals. Guest can also enjoy the use of our solar heated pool and Barbecue area.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul
14 Days
Tarrawingee Holiday Units 253 Wills Street, Broken Hill (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Executive Queen

Three Bedrooms

Two Bedrooms

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Miners Memorial: 1.5km
  • Broken Hill Airport (BHQ): 4.2km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: