• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Buddha's Bungalow - Byron Bay, New South Wales

  • Self-rated

222 Broken Head Rd, Byron Bay, New South Wales Australia (Bungalow) Show map


Children: 2 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr
14 Days
Buddha's Bungalow 222 Broken Head Rd, Byron Bay (Bungalow)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Barbecue Facilities
  • Beach (nearby)
  • Children Welcome
  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Cooking Facilities
  • Fan
  • Garden
  • Golf Course or nearby
  • Heating
  • Iron
  • Jogging
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Nature Viewing
  • Pets Friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Surfing
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Tallow Beach: 0.9km
  • Kings Beach: 1.4km
  • City Centre Byron Bay: 5.2km
  • Main Beach: 5.3km
  • Byron Bay Lighthouse: 6.3km
  • Wategos Beach: 6.3km
  • Belongil Beach: 7.0km
  • City Centre Bangalow: 8.1km
  • City Centre Lennox Head: 12.0km
  • Ballina Ballina - Byron Gateway Airport (BNK): 17.2km
  • Ballina Golf Club : 18.5km
  • Ballina Jockey Club : 18.6km
  • Shelly Beach : 19.4km
  • Ballina Fair Shopping Centre : 19.4km
  • Lighthouse Beach : 20.1km
  • City Centre Clunes: 20.3km
  • City Centre Ballina: 20.7km
  • Ballina Naval and Maritime Museum : 20.9km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: