• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Planula Retreat - Byron Bay, New South Wales

  • Self-rated

Lot 1 Melaleuca Drive, Byron Bay, New South Wales Australia (Retreat) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 17 Jun Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun
14 Days
Planula Retreat Lot 1 Melaleuca Drive, Byron Bay (Retreat)
  • Self-rated
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Belongil Beach: 1.9km
  • City Centre Byron Bay: 2.9km
  • Main Beach: 3.5km
  • Wategos Beach: 4.9km
  • Byron Bay Lighthouse: 5.2km
  • Tallow Beach: 5.5km
  • Kings Beach: 7.1km
  • City Centre Bangalow: 7.5km
  • City Centre Lennox Head: 17.0km
  • City Centre Clunes: 19.8km
  • Ballina Ballina - Byron Gateway Airport (BNK): 21.8km
  • Ballina Jockey Club : 23.3km
  • Ballina Golf Club : 23.4km
  • Ballina Fair Shopping Centre : 24.1km
  • Shelly Beach : 24.5km
  • Lighthouse Beach : 25.2km
  • City Centre Ballina: 25.4km
  • Ballina Naval and Maritime Museum : 25.7km
  • City Centre Lismore: 35.1km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: