• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Squatters Homestead Motel - Casino, New South Wales

  • Official Rating

161 Center Street, Casino, New South Wales Australia (Motel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul
14 Days
Squatters Homestead Motel 161 Center Street, Casino (Motel)
  • Official Rating
Show map
AU$
AU$
AU$
AU$
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Air Conditioned
  • Family Rooms Available
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Refrigerator
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Deluxe Queen

Room Type:

Deluxe Queen

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Family Room

Room Type:

Familly Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults and 2 children. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).


Standard Queen

Room Type:

Standard Queen

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Twin Room

Room Type:

Twin Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours