• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Hunter Valley Motel - Cessnock, New South Wales

  • Official Rating

30, allandale rd, cessnock, New South Wales Australia (Motel) Show map


Children: 2 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr
14 Days
Hunter Valley Motel 30, allandale rd, cessnock (Motel)
  • Official Rating
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

hunter valley motel

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • City Centre Cessnock: 0.5km
  • Oaks Golf Course: 1.6km
  • Saddlers Creek Wines: 3.2km
  • Cessnock Airport (CES): 5.4km
  • Cypress Lakes Golf and Country Club: 7.7km
  • Hunter Valley Gardens: 8.4km
  • City Centre Pokolbin: 8.4km
  • Maitland Airport (MTL): 18.6km
  • City Centre Maitland: 21.2km
  • Singleton Airport (SIX): 29.2km
  • City Centre Singleton: 34.1km
  • Newcastle Belmont Airport (BEO): 38.3km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: